Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contacts:

Lisa McNee-Baker
Executive Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 222
Email: lmcneebaker@bgcdurham.com

AQUATICS AND FACILTY RENTAL

Cory Lamb 
Aquatic Director & Facility Rentals
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 228
Email: clamb@bgcdurham.com

EASTVIEW UNIT

Elizabeth Ann Williams
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 223
Email:eawilliams@bgcdurham.com

Nicole Landells 
Finance Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 224
Email: nlandells@bgcdurham.com

Pamela Deveaux
Resource Development Director

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 229
Email: pdeveaux@bgcdurham.com

Jill Brennan 
Office Coordinator
 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 226
Email: jbrennan@bgcdurham.com

Shirley Keenan
Receptionist

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 0
Email: skeenan@bgcdurham.com  

Jenn Colliss
Program Coordinator

Phone: 289-927-2917
Email: jcolliss@bgcdurham.com

YOUTH JUSTICE DEPARTMENT 

Jill Dallaire
Director of Youth Justice Services Dept./Youth Justice Committee Coordinator 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 234
Email: jdallaire@bgcdurham.com

Krystal Fletcher
Extrajudicial Measures Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 227
Email: kfletcher@bgcdurham.com 

Sajee Baskaran
Extrajudicial Sanctions Coordinator/Youth Justice Committee Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 235
Email: sbaskaran@bgcdurham.com

Julie Chartier
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 501
Email: jchartier@bgcdurham.com 

LeRoy Lyttle
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 502
Email: llyttle@bgcdurham.com

Natalie Armorer
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext 263
Email: narmorer@bgcdurham.com

MAINTENANCE

Brian Peirce
Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 905-728-5121
Email: bpeirce@bgcdurham.com

NORTHVIEW UNIT & BEAU VALLEY P.S.

Bobbi-Jo Riel
Director of Children and Youth Recreation Programs
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871
Email: bjriel@bgcdurham.com

Alexander Graham Bell, Glengrove, Lincoln Avenue, Vimy Ridge and White Oaks Units

Brent Woods
Program Coordinator
Phone: 905-619-2529 ext 7235
Email: bwoods@bgcdurham.com

Bolton C. Falby, Terry Fox, St. James, and Carruthers Creek Units

Samantha Mest  
Program Coordinator
Phone: 289-927-0360 
Email: smest@bgcdurham.com

C.E. Broughton, St. John Evangelist, Sir William Stephenson and E.A. Fairman Units

Jessica Brock
Program Coordinator
Phone:  289-404-3259
Email: jbrock@bgcdurham.com

Harmony Heights, Bobby Orr, St. Thomas Aquinas and John Dryden Units

Nelooka Sivasheelan
Program Coordinator
Phone: 289-404-8093
Email: nsivasheelan@bgcdurham.com

John M. James, Harold Longworth and Newcastle Community Centre Units

Kelly Welch
Program Coordinator
Phone:  289-404-1903
Email:   k welch@bgcdurham.com

Eastview Unit

433 Eulalie Ave.
Oshawa, ON  L1H 2C6
Phone: 905-728-5121
Fax: 905-728-5126
View Larger Map

Northview Unit

150 Beatrice St. East
Oshawa, ON  L1H 7T6
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871

View Larger Map
Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Instagram