Contact Us

Staff Contacts:

Kathleen Hutton
Executive Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 222
Email: khutton@bgcdurham.com

AQUATICS AND FACILTY RENTAL

Cory Lamb 
Aquatic Director & Facility Rentals
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 228
Email: clamb@bgcdurham.com

EASTVIEW UNIT

Elizabeth Ann Williams
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 223
Email:eawilliams@bgcdurham.com

Nicole Landells 
Finance Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 224
Email: nlandells@bgcdurham.com

Pamela Deveaux
Resource Development Director

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 229
Email: pdeveaux@bgcdurham.com

Jill Brennan 
Office Coordinator
 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 226
Email: jbrennan@bgcdurham.com

Jenn Colliss
Program Coordinator/Raise the Grade

Phone: 289-927-2917
Email: jcolliss@bgcdurham.com

Vicki Kent
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (905) 728-5121 x257
Email: vkent@bgcdurham.com

YOUTH JUSTICE DEPARTMENT 

Jill Dallaire
Director of Youth Justice Services Dept./Youth Justice Committee Coordinator 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 234
Email: jdallaire@bgcdurham.com

Krystal Fletcher
Extrajudicial Measures Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 227
Email: kfletcher@bgcdurham.com 

Sajee Baskaran
Extrajudicial Sanctions Coordinator/Youth Justice Committee Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 235
Email: sbaskaran@bgcdurham.com

Julie Chartier
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-435-3100
Email: jchartier@bgcdurham.com 

LeRoy Lyttle
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 502
Email: llyttle@bgcdurham.com

Natalie Armorer
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext 263
Email: narmorer@bgcdurham.com

MAINTENANCE

Brian Peirce
Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 905-728-5121
Email: bpeirce@bgcdurham.com

NORTHVIEW UNIT

Bobbi-Jo Riel
Director of Children and Youth Recreation Programs
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871
Email: bjriel@bgcdurham.com

School Based After School Programs

Alexander Graham Bell, Glengrove, Lincoln Avenue, Vimy Ridge, Terry Fox Units

Taylor Russell
Program Coordinator 

Phone: 289-927-1902

Email:
trussell@bgcdurham.com

Bolton C. Falby, St. James, Carruthers Creek and West Lynde Units

J'Mone Manhertz
Program Coordinator

Phone: 289-927-0360

Email:
jmanhertz@bgcdurham.com

C.E. Broughton, Sir William Stephenson, St. John Evangelist, E.A. Fairman and John Dryden Units

Kelly Welch
Program Coordinator

Phone: 289-404-1903

Email:
kwelch@bgcdurham.com

Bobby Orr, St. Thomas Aquinas, Harmony Heights, John M. James and Diane Hamre Recreation Centre (Formerly Newcastle Recreation Centre) Units

Marcia Boone
Program Coordinator

Phone: 289-404-8093

Email:
mboone@bgcdurham.com

Eastview Unit

433 Eulalie Ave.
Oshawa, ON L1H 2C6
905-728-5121
905-728-5126
View Larger Map

Northview Unit

150 Beatrice St. East
Oshawa, ON L1H 7T6
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871
View Larger Map

Copyright © 2019 Boys & Girls Club of Durham